What's New at Campbell River Garden Centre

Fresh Cut Holly
Sat, 2013-12-07
Decking the halls?  We just received a fresh batch of cut holly! By the pound or by the bunch:)
How do you layer bulbs in a container?
Fri, 2013-11-29
Have you ever wondered how to layer bulbs in a container?   Hi it's Shauna here. This fall more than any other fall I have been asked, by our customers, to help them choose bulbs to layer in...
New Stock of Fruit Trees have arrived!
Mon, 2013-11-25
Fruit Trees... a new shipment has just arrived! Hello fellow gardeners! Well, what amazing sunny days we are having!  I don't want to jinx us in any way but isn't it usually blowing and...
Remembrance Day
Sun, 2013-11-10
We will be closed Monday, November 11th  in respect of Remembrance Day. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=606262269421401&set=a.256952221019076.62861.255517341162564&type=1&...
November in the Garden ~ Blog
Thu, 2013-10-31
This fall has been magnificent!  The sunny days perfect for garden chores or just enjoying how beautiful the natural world is.  With the trees cloaked in their fall colour why not make......
It's Bulb Planting Time!
Mon, 2013-10-28
Add some beautiful spring blooming bulbs to your garden today!  Check out our NEW BULBS for 2013 here:- http://www.crgardencentre.com/catalog/new-items  
Our Amaryllis Bulbs have arrived!
Sat, 2013-10-19
Our Amaryllis Bulbs have arrived! It's time to get them growing for... Christmas blooms:)   
Pumpkin Contest 2013!
Tue, 2013-10-08
2013 Pumpkin Prize Winners 1st Place Adult Alex Fasold 357 lbs 2nd Place Adult Don Bryer 355 lbs 3rd Place Adult Ray Thomas     328.5 lbs Most Round...
Pumpkin Contest
Wed, 2013-10-02
  Pumpkin Contest Bring 'em all Big & Small! Saturday, October 5th 11am-12 noon. Prizes for kids & adults to follow.  
Check out our September Newsletter and Blog
Thu, 2013-09-12
Click here to check out our September Newsletter and Blog http://www.crgardencentre.com/blog/shauna/autumn-garden