Your Shopping Cart:

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items $0.00

What's New at Campbell River Garden Centre

May Store Hours
Fri, 2017-05-12
May Store Hours Monday to Saturday 9 to 6 Sunday 9 to 5
New Blog - Planting Flowering Trees
Sat, 2017-04-29
Some of our favourite flowering trees!Follow this link for more information.http://www.crgardencentre.com/…/best-trees-plant-selecting-…  
Mason Bees
Fri, 2017-04-28
If you haven't set your mason bees out yet, today is a great day! #masonbees#beefriendly#pollinators
Open Everyday 9am-5pm
Thu, 2017-04-27
Open Everyday 9am-5pm  
Happy Easter Weekend!
Fri, 2017-04-14
Easter Weekend Friday & Saturdays 9-5 Sunday 11-4, Monday 9-5
Now Open Sundays
Sat, 2017-03-11
As we look forward to Spring's arrival we are now open Sundays 11-4:)
Campbell River Garden Centre is hiring!
Wed, 2017-03-01
Update April 3, 2017  We have now completed our Spring hiring. Thank you to everyone who applied. We are excited about our newly hired staff members!  March 1st, 2017 // Campbell River...
Closed for Snow - February 10/17
Fri, 2017-02-10
Feb 10/17Closed for snow... but hooray it is finally melting!
Closed for Snow - February 9/17
Thu, 2017-02-09
With the snowfall forecast, we will be taking it day by day. Today February 9/17 we are closed.Happy Gardening (Soon:) Shauna & Nigel   #wintergardening #nowthatsenoughoutofyou...
Open for the New Year!
Wed, 2017-02-01
Welcome back! I love this time of year, it is still winter, but every day you can see Spring marching onwards!  See us at Campbell River Garden Centre for all your gardening dreams. Share...