Your Shopping Cart:

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items $0.00

What's New at Campbell River Garden Centre

Summer Watering - Water carefully through the heat of summer
Tue, 2017-08-01
Baby, it's hot out there! Watering early in the morning helps plants handle the hot afternoons. Potted plants may require two waterings a day if the size of the container is small. Liquid kelp...
Happy Canada Day - Holiday Store Hours
Thu, 2017-06-29
Getting ready to celebrate our big birthday!We've got your red supertunias! Holiday HoursFriday 9-5️Closed Canada Day️Sunday 11-4 & Monday 9-5Wishing you the very best weekend!
2017 Grand Prize of a $500 Gift Certificate!
Fri, 2017-06-02
We have a winner! Congratulations to Lorne Sandberg for winning our 2017 Grand Prize of a $500 Gift Certificate! Thank you to everybody who entered our contest!    //    
May Store Hours
Fri, 2017-05-12
May Store Hours Monday to Saturday 9 to 6 Sunday 9 to 5
New Blog - Planting Flowering Trees
Sat, 2017-04-29
Some of our favourite flowering trees!Follow this link for more information.http://www.crgardencentre.com/…/best-trees-plant-selecting-…  
Mason Bees
Fri, 2017-04-28
If you haven't set your mason bees out yet, today is a great day! #masonbees#beefriendly#pollinators
Open Everyday 9am-5pm
Thu, 2017-04-27
Open Everyday 9am-5pm  
Happy Easter Weekend!
Fri, 2017-04-14
Easter Weekend Friday & Saturdays 9-5 Sunday 11-4, Monday 9-5
Now Open Sundays
Sat, 2017-03-11
As we look forward to Spring's arrival we are now open Sundays 11-4:)
Campbell River Garden Centre is hiring!
Wed, 2017-03-01
Update April 3, 2017  We have now completed our Spring hiring. Thank you to everyone who applied. We are excited about our newly hired staff members!  March 1st, 2017 // Campbell River...